Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About marlenewoods

I am a stay at home mom with two kids living at home, a soon to be Junior in high school and an incoming 2nd grader. My oldest son just finished two years in college in Santa Barbara. (tough right?) and is heading to Chapman University to study film. Back in the day I had a fancy job broadcasting the news. These days I spend my time raising our children, trying to create a nice home for our kids and my husband and spending time with my girlfriends. I get annoyed by the fools running our country. I try to slow the downhill slide of my body with regular and sometimes over the top excersise and I try to read the bible and remember the main goal in my life to follow the teachings of Jesus. I will warn you now, I have a long way to go.

One response »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a comment